FOR EMERGENCIES:

Telephone 24583791 or 24583747

TO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT:

Telephone 24583601 or 24583602 or 24583603 or  24583604

  Or use SMS Text messaging to 92589523

FOR THE OPERATOR:

Telephone 24583600 Fax: (+968) 24503550

 
 
Hospital Administration:
Name Position Email
John Clarke Hospital Director jclarke@muscatprivatehospital.com
Dr.Mohammad Al-Obeid Medical Director / Head of ER obaid@muscatprivatehospital.com
Adil Al Lawati Human Resources Director  
  Marketing Department marketing@muscatprivatehospital.com
Hassan Al Lawati Patient Services Manager  
Clinical Heads of Departments:
Name Position Email
Dr. Majida Al Irhayim Head of Assisted Conception Unit majida@muscatprivatehospital.com
Dr. Sameer Al Azzawi Chief of Laboratory sameer@muscatprivatehospital.com
Dr. El Zaqui Ladha Head of General Surgery elzaqui@muscatprivatehospital.com
Dr. K.G Rajan Head of Internal Medicine rajan@muscatprivatehospital.com
Customer Relations:
Name Position Email
customer.relations@muscatprivatehospital.com
Postal Address:
P.O. Box 79, Al-Khuwair,
PC 133, Sultanate of Oman
Physical Location: - See Map
Bausher Street